Who is Most Worthy of the 2012 Beer Stein?

Nominations are now open for the Ken Ottman Award honoring an individual who has made a significant contribution to the TREE Fund during 2012. Past recipients of the coveted beer stein are: Mike Neal, John Lloyd, Jim Zwack, John Goodfellow and Jim Barborinas. The award will be presented at the ISA Conference in August. Submit your nomination for TREE Fund Volunteer of the Year by June 30th.