Wanted: Nominations for TREE Fund Volunteer of the Year

The deadline to nominate a TREE Fund volunteer who contributed “above and beyond the call of duty” in 2013 is April 1st. Past recipients of the coveted Ken Ottman Volunteer of the Year beer stein include:  Jim Barborinas, Terrill Collier, John Goodfellow, John Lloyd, Mike Neal, Wendy Robinson and Jim Zwack. The award will be presented at the 2014 ISA Conference in Milwaukee. Please send in your nomination today!